NwN: Naruto Gaiden

A Neverwinter Nights RPG server based on Naruto! Modern d20 play-style made easy! Dattebayo!
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
Are there any other naruto servers up at the time?
Character Guidelines: (4 / 7) Powers & Jutsu Icon_minitimeFri Jul 17, 2015 7:57 pm by haseo881
as by the name of the title im looking for a naruto server that is running. Please help me find one

Comments: 0
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 20 on Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:35 pm


 Character Guidelines: (4 / 7) Powers & Jutsu

Go down 
Hagoromo Ōtsutsuki
Sage of the 6 Paths
Sage of the 6 Paths
Hagoromo Ōtsutsuki

Posts : 89
NG Points : 73
Join date : 2014-12-30
Location : Everywhere...

Character Guidelines: (4 / 7) Powers & Jutsu Empty
PostSubject: Character Guidelines: (4 / 7) Powers & Jutsu   Character Guidelines: (4 / 7) Powers & Jutsu Icon_minitimeWed Jan 21, 2015 11:52 am



Character Guidelines: (4 / 7) Powers & Jutsu 46246846-a915-486c-a2eb-6344c441d103_zpsytoofwne

Characters utilize various Powers and Jutsu either in combat or in Role-Play. Members have the option of choosing Public Powers / Jutsu or creating Custom Powers / Jutsu (Custom Creations cost Tokens & Staff Review)


Players Start with 1 Free Power (C-Rank Level), and can purchase additional powers for 100 Tokens.
GENIN: + 2 Powers (B-Rank Level)
CHUNIN: + 2 Powers (A-Rank Level)
JONIN: + 1 Power (S-Rank Level)

NOTE: See Power Guide for Details on creating Custom Powers

Powers have the option of being Innate or Activated.
Cost no chakra to use, and is constantly in play.
ACTIVATED POWERS: Cost chakra (Optionally have durations / "Back-Lash"), and is "Turned-On" as a Free-Action.
BONUSES: Activated Powers stack with Innate Powers, granting for greater range in values.


Jutsu are techniques that require Chakra (CP) to use. Jutsu are split into categories called Focus, and there is a limited amount of Focus a Character can possess. Jutsu must also be learned (Includes Public / Custom) which is limited by the Character's Ninja-Rank.
FREE Focus) + 1 at Character Levels 1 / 6 / 11 / 16
EXTRA Focus) Gained through a Character's Power for 25 Ability Points (AP)
TOTAL Focus) The Focus Cap a character can reach is 7 Focus

Characters have 3 out of 5 attempts to Learn a Jutsu per IRL Day.
Learn up to C-Rank Jutsu
ADVANCE-GENIN: Learn up to B-Rank Jutsu
CHUNIN: Learn up to A-Rank Jutsu
SPECIAL-JONIN: Learn up to S-Rank Jutsu
JONIN: Learn up to S+ Rank Jutsu

NOTE: See Jutsu Guide for Details on creating Custom Jutsu[/size]


Focus are categories of Jutsu styles that characters have the option of unlocking (or creating via a character's Power). The following are the list of (Public) Focus a character can unlock:

NOTE: There are focus (Iryo / Fuin / Kuchiyose) that take the spot for 2 Focus.

TAIJUTSU (1 Focus) :

BUKIJUTSU (1 Focus) :

GENJUTSU (1 Focus) :

KATON (1 Focus) :

DOTON (1 Focus) :

SUITON (1 Focus) :

FUTON (1 Focus) :

RAITON (1 Focus) :

IRYOJUTSU (2 Focus) :

FUINJUTSU (2 Focus) :

KUCHIYOSE (2 Focus) :

HIJUTSU (1 Focus) :
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nwnarutogaiden.forumotion.com
Character Guidelines: (4 / 7) Powers & Jutsu
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Character of the Month: April
» Quick Guide to Supernatural Powers, Items, and more
» Zaiaku Koran [Jutsu List]
» Kotetsu's Jutsu
» Ai Tsukino (Jutsu Registration)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NwN: Naruto Gaiden :: Guest / Member Information :: Guest / Member Guidelines-
Jump to: